Mac Keith Press Staff

Ann-Marie Halligan
Managing Director
+44 (0)20 3958 7410
ann-marie.halligan@mackeith.co.uk

Sally Wilkinson
Publishing Consultant
+44 (0)20 3958 7410
sally.wilkinson@mackeith.co.uk

Andy Booth
Senior Journal Production Executive

+44 (0)20 3958 7415
andy.booth@mackeith.co.uk

James Dufficy
Journal Production Executive
+44 (0)20 3958 7413
james@mackeith.co.uk

Lucy White
Editorial and Marketing Assistant
+44 (0)20 3958 7412
lucy@mackeith.co.uk

Rosie Outred
Editorial Assistant
+44 (0)20 3958 7411
rosie.outred@mackeith.co.uk 

Belgica Guana
Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)20 3958 7414
belgica@mackeith.co.uk

Alex McKenzie
Marketing Assistant
alex.mckenzie@mackeith.co.uk 
Main office number: +44 (0)20 3958 3547.

 

For details of how to find our offices, see here.