Staff

We have permanent staff based at our offices in central London and contact details can be found below. Staff support all the work of the Press and are happy to answer any queries you have. We can help you to get access to all our publications, and to become an author – please just ask!

Ann-Marie Halligan
Managing Director
+44 (0)20 3958 7410
ann-marie.halligan@mackeith.co.uk

Sally Wilkinson
Senior Publishing Manager
+44 (0)20 3958 7410
sally.wilkinson@mackeith.co.uk

Andy Booth
Production Manager

+44 (0)20 3958 7415
andy.booth@mackeith.co.uk

Andrew Dehany
Content Development Co-ordinator

+44 (0)20 3958 7410
andrew.dehany@mackeith.co.uk

James Dufficy
Journal Production Executive
james@mackeith.co.uk

Paul Grossman
Editorial and Marketing Coordinator
+44 (0)20 3958 3547
paul.grossman@mackeith.co.uk

Belgica Guana
Administrative Assistant
+44 (0)20 3958 7414
belgica@mackeith.co.uk